Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air

splash image

Game Features

  • 14 exquisite scenes to explore
  • Activate 5 magical powers to aid in solving puzzles
  • Two difficulty modes to play: Casual and Challenge
  • Fantastic gameplay!

Game Description

Help Lyra, Faye’s daughter, find the unique Clockmaker and escape from a strange dimension in the exciting fourth installment of this Hidden Object series – Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air! On the day before her 18th birthday, Lyra finds herself trapped in a strange dimension. Following clues sent by her grandfather she must travel across the realm in search of a mysterious person who will help her restore time and return home. Solve intriguing puzzles and find Hidden Objects to reunite Lyra with her family!